Sunday, June 21, 2009

Island Records Reggae Box Set 3

Island Records Reggae Box Set - War Ina Babylon

Disc: 3
1. Sinsemilla - Black Uhuru, Sly Dunbar, Robbie Shakespeare, Lister Hewan-Lowe, Ernest Hookim, Bunny Tom Tom, Rad "Duggie" Byran, Ranchie McLean, Ansell Collins, Sticky Thompson, Jimmy Becker
2. Warrior Charge - Aswad, Michael Campbell
3. The Bed's Too Big Without You - Sheila Hylton

4. Fort Augustus - Junior Delgado, Robbie Shakespeare, Sly Dunbar
5. One Love Jam Down - Jahnet Enright, Papa Michigan & General Smiley
6. Sitting And Watching - Dennis Brown, Robbie Shakespeare, Sly Dunbar
7. Night Nurse - Gregory Isaacs, Errol "Flabba" Holt, Errol Brown, Godwin Logie, Style Scott, Dwight Pinkney, Bingy Bunny, Steely, Wally Badarou
8. Pass The Kouchie - The Mighty Diamonds
9. What Is Life - Black Uhuru
10. Revolution - Dennis Brown

11. Trouble You A Trouble Me - Ini Kamoze, Robbie Shakespeare, Sly Dunbar
12. Oh What A Feeling - Gregory Isaacs, Robbie Shakespeare, Sly Dunbar
13. Don't Turn Around - Aswad, Chris Porter, Drummie Zeb
14. Tease Me - Chaka Demus & Pliers
15. Boom Shack-A-Lak - Apache Indian, Wooligan, Phil Chill

16. Murder She Wrote - Chaka Demus & Pliers, Lloyd "Gitsy" Oliver Willis, Lloyd "Gitsy" Willis, Robbie Shakespeare, Sly Dunbar, Trish Farrell
17. Whine & Grine (Radio) - Drummie Zeb, Prince Buster, Tony Gadd, Trevor Wyatt
18. Welcome To Jamrock - Damian Marley, Stephen Marley, Unknown, Jim "Bonzai" Caruso, James "Bonzai" Carus

No comments:

Post a Comment